The Internet seems to have swallowed some more exciting news of ours, Michelle Cahill and Lisa Jacobson have both been shortlisted…

Congratulations to Lisa Jacobson, The Sunlit Zone has been shortlisted for the prestigious Wesley Michel Wright Prize for Poetry 2012.

Michelle Cahill has also been shortlisted for the Victorian Premier’s Literary Awards, please vote for Vishvarupa in the Poetry category.

You can vote here:

Here is Michelle pictured several times with Premier Ted Baillieu –

Leave a Reply